How to Contact Us

The Mt. Sinai Health Foundation
10501 Euclid Avenue, 2nd Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-2204

Phone and Office Hours:

216-421-5500 (Phone)
Office Hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

stardiv24

Email Our Staff:

Mitchell Balk, President
mitchell.balk@mtsinaifoundation.org

Daniel Cohn, Vice President, Strategy
daniel.cohn@mtsinaifoundation.org

Ali Foti, Program Officer
ali.foti@mtsinaifoundation.org

Melanie Gavin, Financial Officer
melanie.gavin@mtsinaifoundation.org

Genese Hewston, Program Assistant
genese.hewston@mtsinaifoundation.org

Adam Nation, Program Officer
adam.nation@mtsinaifoundation.org

Lisa Zwolinski, Administrative Assistant
lisa.zwolinski@mtsinaifoundation.org