Allen Memorial Medical Library Building
Allen Memorial Medical Library Building
Map with Allen Library
Map & Directions

How to Contact Us

Please send all grant applications to:

The Mt. Sinai Health Care Foundation
Allen Memorial Medical Library Building, Third Floor
11000 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-1714

Phone and Office Hours:

216-421-5500 (Phone)
Office Hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

stardiv24

Email Our Staff:

Mitchell Balk, President
mitchell.balk@case.edu

Daniel Cohn, Vice President, Strategy
daniel.cohn@mtsinaifoundation.org

Ali Foti, Program Officer
ali.foti@mtsinaifoundation.org

Melanie Gavin, Financial Officer
melanie.gavin@case.edu

Genese Hewston, Program Assistant
genese.hewston@case.edu

Adam Nation, Program Officer
adam.nation@mtsinaifoundation.org

Lisa Zwolinski, Administrative Assistant
lisa.zwolinski@mtsinaifoundation.org